The IMS boys have three peated as conference champs after finishing first in the conference meet yesterday. Second was Wapello, third Columbus and fourth Pekin. Bill Spencer was the individual champion running 15:00. Seth Miller finished 13th and Cody Miller 15th. On the girls side, Pekin took first, Lone Tree second, and Mediapolis third. IMS ended up ninth. Individually, Madeline Miller 16th and Elana Gingerich 28th.

Tags: ,