- KCII Radio - http://kciiradio.com -

State Race Results

Posted By News On @ 6:32 am In Today's Local News | Comments Disabled

In other State races, Republican Sandra Greiner defeated incumbent Democrat Becky Schmitz for the State Senate District 45 seat. The State Representative District 89 race was won by Republican Jared Klein over incumbent Democrat Larry Marek. In the race for Governor, Terry Branstad will serve his 5th term as he defeated incumbent Chet Culver. For U.S. Senator, incumbent Republican Chuck Grassley retains his seat, and incumbent Democrat Dave Loebsack wins a tight race for U.S. State Representative in District 2 over Mariannette Miller Meeks. For the Iowa Supreme Court Justice Retention, all three judges fail to retain their seats. For all local race results, visit kciiradio.com

Print Friendly [1]

No related posts.

Article printed from KCII Radio: http://kciiradio.com

URL to article: http://kciiradio.com/2010/11/state-race-results/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://kciiradio.com/2010/11/state-race-results/

Copyright © 2005-2013 KCII Radio