- KCII Radio - http://kciiradio.com -

Golden Hawks receive All-District honors

Posted By Sports On @ 8:13 am In Today's Local Sports | Comments Disabled

The Mid-Prairie Golden Hawk football team had seven players make all-district. The Golden Hawks ended up 8-3 and 6-1 in the district. Those receiving Tanner Miller, Micah Berg, Chritian Boehmer, Zach Murphy, Kaleb Duwa, Brody Barthelman, and Michael Aldeman. Honorable Mention went to Zach Passmore, Billy Riggan, and Dylan Wertz. Golden Hawk Head Coach Pete Cavanaugh says they had a great group and that made it a fun season. The Mid-Prairie season ended in the first round of the playoffs against Solon with the Spartans winning 42-13

Print Friendly [1]

No related posts.

Article printed from KCII Radio: http://kciiradio.com

URL to article: http://kciiradio.com/2009/11/golden-hawks-receive-all-district-honors/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://kciiradio.com/2009/11/golden-hawks-receive-all-district-honors/

Copyright © 2005-2013 KCII Radio