- KCII Radio - http://kciiradio.com -

All-district for area A schools released

Posted By Sports On @ 8:10 am In Today's Local Sports | Comments Disabled

The Class A District 5 all-district team has been released. Area athletes receiving all-district honors include:
Bryce Shellman
Matt Mitchell
Michael Overhulser
Ryan Vradenburg
Sam Brookhart
Jordan Vradenburg
Spencer Shepherd

Riley Kleopfer
Ryan Schneider
Tyler Thomann
Skylar Houseal

Lone Tree:
Jackie Moore
Tyler Reynolds
Austin Ronan
Levi Reitzler

Winfield-Mount Union:
Dillion Price
Grant Edwards
Ty Reynolds

All-District Punter : Cody Boyd, Highland
All-District Offensive MVP Tad Morrow, WACO
All-District Defensive MVP Dakoda Flory, Highland
Coach of the Year Dustin Kirkland, Danville
The WACO Warriors won the district going 6-0, Danville was second at 5-1, Cardinal was third at 3-3, New London Highland and Lone Tree tied at 2-4, and Winfield-Mount Union was 1-5.

Print Friendly [1]

No related posts.

Article printed from KCII Radio: http://kciiradio.com

URL to article: http://kciiradio.com/2009/11/all-district-for-area-a-schools-released/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.printfriendly.com/print?url=http://kciiradio.com/2009/11/all-district-for-area-a-schools-released/

Copyright © 2005-2013 KCII Radio